FINGER LAKES RAILWAY

Corporate Headquarters
68 Border City Road
Geneva, NY 14456-1099
Telephone: 315-781-1234

Mike Smith President mikesmith@fingerlakesrail.com
Joann Armstrong-Bruch General Manager joannarmstrong@fingerlakesrail.com
Janice McNeal Vice President Marketing and Sales janmcneal@fingerlakesrail.com
Judy Petry Controller judypetry@farmrail.com
Karl Henry Assistant General Manager karlhenry@fingerlakesrail.com
Craig Holden Transportation Superintendent craigholden@fingerlakesrail.com
Adam Stoneham Manager of Safety & DTO adamstoneham@fingerlakesrail.com
Bruce Habberfield Manager of Business Development brucehabberfield@fingerlakesrail.com
Mark Pullen Manager of Signals and Buildings markpullen@fingerlakesrail.com
Veronica Fields Manager of Real Estate and Development veronicafields@fingerlakesrail.com
Tammy Spina Office Manager & Mgr. Customer Service tammyspina@fingerlakesrail.com
Marcus Worden Manager of Maintenance of Equipment marcusworden@fingerlakesrail.com